Kelly Rowland: The X Factor

Kelly Rowland is a cutie pie to me. She has the standard talent required of r&b singers today (sexy looks, generic voice), but she works it. Actually, I think she holds back. Despite saying she has come into her own, I think she’s still afraid to truly embrace her power. I won’t get too deep into why I think that is  😉 …Rowland will be a judge on the third season of The X Factor (USA). She was previously a judge on the UK edition. I wish her well!!

Kelly+Rowland+Celebs+Jaguar+F+Type+Hollywood+hKddIg9yXNix

Leave a Reply

