Randomness: My blogging is too Blogalicious

This past spring, I won a grant to attend the Blogalicious conference. I can’t believe it’s just next week! It seemed so far away. I am looking forward to the conference.  It’s an opportunity to travel, learn some new things, and meet up with family. If I am not feeling overwhelmed/lazy, I will post a video(s) from my time there, or at least blog. I wish I knew about the event, last year. The conference was held in Las Vegas. I would’ve hit up the slot machines. 😉

Oh well…

Badge-Create-Build-Fund1-e1361937588383

 

 

Author: wocpdxzines

I enjoy reading, writing, and traveling!

Leave a Reply

