Randomness: Breaking Bad…Final Episodes

I almost fainted when I saw that the final episodes of “Breaking Bad” had been added to Netflix. I had already read the reviews of the episodes (I’m the type to read the ending of a mystery novel first), but I was still excited to see how the show would get to the ending. Bryan Cranston did a great job as Walter White.  It’s hard to believe he played the goofy dad on “Malcolm in the Middle.” Ole boy is paid for life starring on two hit TV shows!!  “Breaking Bad” was well-written, had great actors, and the cinematography was off the hook. It was a beautiful show (for such a disturbing topic). A rarity, in a contrived reality-TV show world. I will miss it (I don’t know if they should push their luck with the spin-off ‘Better Call Saul’ … but we shall see).

)

Leave a Reply

