Randomness: Happy Hour

I had a fun spring break.  I got to hang out with friends for happy hour.  I love happy hours. In these hard economic times, it’s nice to get a deal on a meal/drank, especially at  pricier restaurants. I live in a foodie city, so there are great happy hour options here.  I met my friends at a Thai restaurant, and was introduced to the Thaigarita:

Thaigarita- a spicy, but refreshing drink.
Thaigarita- a combination of spices, lime, vodka, and juice. Yum.

What! I think I have found my new signature drink (I was a lemon drop girl for the longest 🙂 Besides the delicious drink, the food was on and popping:

I love spicy foods, so I got spciy chicken thai.
I love spicy foods, so I got level 4  (out of 5) spicy chicken Thai. It still wasn’t hot enough for me!
Some fried things my friend ordered. I can't remember what it is, but anything fried is good so...
Some fried things my friend ordered. I can’t remember what it is, but anything fried is good so…
Tasty eggrolls
Tasty egg rolls

*Sigh* Good times, good times…

I hope you were also able to relax a little bit for spring break 😉