Summer Recap #1

Damn. I can’t believe it’s September already.  My summer kind of sucked though, so for first time in my life, happy that it’s almost fall. I really don’t know what the hell happened, but glad to have those days behind me. I hope everyone else had a good summer. I really didn’t do much. I lost my main job, so spent the majority of my time looking for extra work. Since my funds were tight, I wasn’t able to travel.

The one blessing was that I was still able to get my grub on 🙂 If y’all haven’t caught on by now, I love to eat.  Despite having some personal setbacks, it was nice to be able to go out with friends. Good friends, food, and a drank can help ease the hardest of times.

I’m excited to get my blogging groove back.

Good riddance summer!

tumblr_n8ttbmYVf71s4d90do2_1280
Groupon meal 😉
DSC02164
Breakfast with a buddy.
10514568_10204717715091050_589466181102511608_n
Food cart treats-fried plantains and donuts.
Leave a Reply

